Race Committee

38th Annual Vermont Corporate Cup Challenge and State Agency Race Organizing Committee:

Leslie Davis, Co-Director
Mike Feulner, Co-Director
Patty Finch, Darn Tough
Bob Atchinson, Vermont Agency of Transportation
Julie Mercier, Vermont Department of Labor Workers' Compensation
Patty Turley, Vermont State Colleges
Jeff Bourdeau, Vermont Agency of Natural Resources
Dot Helling
Matthew Nally
Thahir Basha, Green Mountain Tech Solutions